Infographics

Subscribe to RSS feed R

Minnesota health care increase facts

Tuesday, December 6, 2016 9:11 PM
161206_health_insurance-01

Design manager Kari Johnson illustrates stats about federal aid for Minnesota health care.

Electoral College explained

Sunday, November 27, 2016 6:31 PM
161121_electoral_college-01

Design Manager Kari Johnson explains the Electoral College in her latest graphic.

Division III football bracket

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 9:25 AM
football_bracket-01

Here’s your TommieMedia 2016 NCAA Division III football playoff bracket.

Characteristics of happy people

Monday, November 14, 2016 12:19 AM
161102_happiness

Related NewsNews in :90 – Nov. 9, 2016 Breast Cancer Awareness month Enrollment by the numbers: 2016 breaks record for number of St. Thomas applicants

Global Nutrition report

Friday, November 11, 2016 11:40 AM
160911_global_nutrition-03

Designer Kathryn Kirk breaks down the latest report on global nutrition.

State of mental health

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 10:45 PM
161109_mentalhealth_infographic-revised

Designer Carrie Tronvold pulls together facts about the mental health of college students.

Final Electoral College Map

Tuesday, November 8, 2016 7:26 PM
election_night_us-01

Click here for a running total of Electoral College votes

St. Thomas student voting guide

Sunday, November 6, 2016 10:28 PM
Kari Johnson can be reached at john7142@stthomas.edu

Graphic designer Kathryn Kirk breaks down everything Tommies need to know for voting.

The disappearing of the bees

Friday, November 4, 2016 11:30 PM
161101_savethebees_infrographic_revised

Related NewsDeath toll, damage and more from Hurricane Matthew Find fun fall activities near campus Microplastics polluting Mississippi River

Global gender gap 2016 report

Thursday, November 3, 2016 11:22 PM
161101_gender_gap-01

Related NewsBy the numbers: What’s an education worth? First destinations out of college By the numbers: Clinton vs. Trump

Protect your ears

Tuesday, November 1, 2016 11:54 AM
161025_hearing_loss-01

Minnesota’s secret sites

Monday, October 31, 2016 2:54 PM
161025_secret_sites-01

Related NewsU.S. Bank Stadium breakdown Back to school checklist

America’s top fears

Tuesday, October 25, 2016 4:12 PM
Designer Kathryn Kirk can be reached at kathryn.kirk@stthomas.edu

Designer Kathryn Kirk breaks down a new study on America’s biggest fears.

Banned books: the classics

Monday, October 24, 2016 4:19 PM
161024_banned_books_infographic-revised

  Related NewsHow to guide: Twin Cities transportation Little Free Libraries pop up near St. Thomas Benefits of reading

The cost of natural disasters

Thursday, October 20, 2016 3:38 PM
101916_natural_disaster_cost-01-conflicted-copy-from-macbook-pro-on-2016-10-19

Design Manager Kari Johnson maps out the most expensive disasters in the U.S. this year