YouTube

Posts Tagged ‘sports in 60’

Screen Shot 2014-10-22 at 10.26.16 AM

Sports in :60 – Oct. 22, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 10:37

This is Sports in :60 for Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014.

...

This was posted under category: Latest Sports, Media Commons, Sports, Sports in :60, Video  |  Read Full Story  |  0 Comments
Screen Shot 2014-09-12 at 11.03.28 AM

Sports in :60 – Sept. 12, 2014

Friday, September 12, 2014 11:11

This is Sports in :60 for Friday, Sept. 12, 2014.

...

This was posted under category: Latest Sports, Media Commons, Sports, Sports in :60, Video  |  Read Full Story  |  0 Comments
Screen Shot 2014-09-10 at 10.45.37 AM

Sports in :60 – Sept. 10, 2014

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 10:51

This is Sports in :60 for Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014.

...

This was posted under category: Latest Sports, Media Commons, Sports, Sports in :60, Video  |  Read Full Story  |  0 Comments
Screen Shot 2014-05-14 at 11.36.12 AM

Sports in :60 – May 14, 2014

Wednesday, May 14, 2014 11:49

This is Sports in :60 for Wednesday, May 14, 2014.

...

This was posted under category: Latest Sports, Media Commons, Sports, Sports in :60, Video  |  Read Full Story  |  0 Comments
Screen Shot 2014-04-09 at 11.31.09 AM

Sports in :60 – April 9, 2014

Wednesday, April 9, 2014 11:43

This is Sports in :60 for Wednesday, April 9, 2014.

...

This was posted under category: Latest Sports, Media Commons, Sports, Sports in :60, Video  |  Read Full Story  |  0 Comments
Screen Shot 2014-03-17 at 11.38.45 AM

Sports in :60 — March 17, 2014

Monday, March 17, 2014 10:48

This is Sports in :60 for Monday, March 17, 2014.

...

This was posted under category: Latest Sports, Media Commons, Sports, Sports in :60, Video  |  Read Full Story  |  0 Comments
Screen Shot 2014-03-12 at 11.25.40 AM

Sports in :60 – March 12, 2014

Wednesday, March 12, 2014 11:02

This is Sports in :60 for Wednesday, March 12, 2014.

...

This was posted under category: Latest Sports, Media Commons, Sports, Sports in :60, Video  |  Read Full Story  |  0 Comments
Screen Shot 2014-03-10 at 11.41.19 AM

Sports in :60 – March 10, 2014

Monday, March 10, 2014 10:42

This is Sports in :60 for Monday, March 10, 2014.

...

This was posted under category: Latest Sports, Media Commons, Sports, Sports in :60, Video  |  Read Full Story  |  0 Comments
Screen Shot 2014-03-03 at 11.59.58 AM

Sports in :60 — March 3, 2014

Monday, March 3, 2014 12:19

This is Sports in :60 for Monday, March 3, 2014.

...

This was posted under category: Latest Sports, Media Commons, Sports, Sports in :60, Video  |  Read Full Story  |  0 Comments
Screen Shot 2013-11-05 at 10.27.01 AM

Sports in :60 — Nov. 5, 2013

Tuesday, November 5, 2013 10:45

This is Sports in :60 for Tuesday, Nov. 5, 2013.

...

This was posted under category: Latest Sports, Media Commons, Sports, Sports in :60, Video  |  Read Full Story  |  0 Comments
Screen Shot 2013-11-01 at 10.32.12 AM

Sports in :60 — Nov. 1, 2013

Friday, November 1, 2013 9:45

This is Sports in :60 for Friday, Nov. 1, 2013.

...

This was posted under category: Latest Sports, Media Commons, Sports, Sports in :60, Video  |  Read Full Story  |  0 Comments
Tagged with: , ,
Screen Shot 2013-10-31 at 4.00.47 PM

Sports in :60 — Oct. 31, 2013

Thursday, October 31, 2013 15:04

This is Sports in :60 for Thursday, Oct. 31, 2013. Related NewsComeback falls short against Bethel Bethel holds St. Thomas scoreless at half In Depth – Drunken driving...

This was posted under category: Latest Sports, Media Commons, Sports, Sports in :60, Video  |  Read Full Story  |  0 Comments
Screen Shot 2013-10-30 at 11.39.49 AM

Sports in :60 – Oct. 30, 2013

Wednesday, October 30, 2013 10:40

This is Sports in :60 for Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2013.

...

This was posted under category: Latest Sports, Sports, Sports in :60, Video  |  Read Full Story  |  0 Comments
SIS_RODE

Sports in :60 — Oct. 24, 2013

Thursday, October 24, 2013 10:26

This is Sports in :60 for Thursday, Oct. 24, 2013. Related NewsStudents compete in ‘Running of the Nerds’ Auggies serve a stinger to Tommies Tommie football player punts for Jesus...

This was posted under category: Latest Sports, Media Commons, Sports, Sports in :60, Video  |  Read Full Story  |  0 Comments
Screen Shot 2013-10-23 at 11.09.28 AM

Sports in :60 — Oct. 23, 2013

Wednesday, October 23, 2013 10:11

This is Sports in :60 for Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2013. 

...

This was posted under category: Latest Sports, Media Commons, Sports, Sports in :60, Video  |  Read Full Story  |  0 Comments