YouTube                
 
 

Contact Us

Got a story idea?

Use this form to send us your news tips.

We want to hear from you.

* indicates required field

TommieMedia Staff

Jacob Sevening, Director – 319-310-3895 seve8586@stthomas.edu

Bjorn Saterbak, Production Editor – 715-781-6754 sate3878@stthomas.edu

Anne Tracy, Ad and PR Director – 218-310-0726 trac0544@stthomas.edu

Grace Pastoor, Assignment Editor – 952-913-1784 past6138@stthomas.edu

Tom Pitzen, Chief Story Editor – 320-279-0199 pitz2014@stthomas.edu

Editors

Jamie Bernard, Opinions Editor – bern2479@stthomas.edu

Clarissa Florin, Advertising Manager – flor2968@stthomas.edu

Abigail Golebiowski, Web Manager – gole3015@stthomas.edu

Elle Jackson, Creative Design Manager – jack1439@stthomas.edu

Jordan Kruger, Sports Editor – krug6172@stthomas.edu

Jesse Krull, Chief Video Editor – krul7386@stthomas.edu

Simeon Lancaster, University Affairs Editor – lanc4637@stthomas.edu

Ellen Palmer, Business Manager – palm9465@stthomas.edu

Katlyn Peterson, Public Relations Manager – pete6848@stthomas.edu

Jacob Remes, Chief Photo Editor – reme7110@stthomas.edu

Caroline Rode, Chief Studio Producer – rode8318@stthomas.edu

Staff Reporters

Lauren Andrego – lauren.andrego@stthomas.edu

Eric Bromback – brom0030@stthomas.edu

William Faust – william.faust@stthomas.edu

Andrew Frentz – fren2218@stthomas.edu

Margaret Galush – galu4637@stthomas.edu

Jeffrey Langan – lang5466@stthomas.edu

Rebecca Mariscal, Senior Reporter – mari2162@stthomas.edu

Zachary Neubauer – neub0009@stthomas.edu

Elena Neuzil – neuz3833@stthomas.edu

Claire Noack, Columnist – noac8702@stthomas.edu

Whitney Oachs – oach5325@stthomas.edu

Lauren Schaffran – scha7492@stthomas.edu

Scott Sikich, Senior Reporter – siki3549@stthomas.edu

Travis Swan – swan9954@stthomas.edu

Baihly Warfield, Senior Reporter – warf3860@stthomas.edu

Photojournalists

Andrew Brinkmann – andrew.brinkmann@stthomas.edu

Madeleine Davidson – davi2959@stthomas.edu

Carlee Hackl – hack9822@stthomas.edu

Hung Le – le483687@stthomas.edu

Creative Design Staff

Rachel Habas – haba9245@stthomas.edu

Kari Johnson – john7142@stthomas.edu

Kelly Olson – olso7657@stthomas.edu

Advertising Sales Staff

Jenna Gale – gale0695@stthomas.edu

Amanda Gottschalk – gott4412@stthomas.edu

Jordan Nead – nead9975@stthomas.edu

Olivia Smith – smit2670@stthomas.edu

Public Relations Associates

Anna Peterson – pete2935@stthomas.edu

Johannah Saari – saar6366@stthomas.edu

TommieMedia.com is located at the University of St. Thomas in St. Paul, Minn.

Mailing address:
#5055 2115 Summit Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55105
651-962-5260

Email TommieMedia at tommiemedia@stthomas.edu