Contact Us

Got a story idea?

Use this form to send us your news tips.

* indicates required field

Acceptable file types: doc,docx,pdf,txt,gif,jpg,jpeg,png.
Maximum file size: 1mb.

TommieMedia Staff

Click on each staff member’s name to learn more about each person.

Lauren Andrego, Director – 507-382-6697 lauren.andrego@stthomas.edu

Sophie Carson, Production Editor – sophia.carson@stthomas.edu

Mary Brickner, Chief Story Editor, Social Media Manager – bric0029@stthomas.edu

Carolyn Meyer, Assignment Editor – meye0268@stthomas.edu

Noah Brown, Sports Editor – brow7736@stthomas.edu

Ariel Dorsey, Ad & PR Director – dors0034@stthomas.edu

Editors

Emily Sweeney, University Affairs Editor – swee4225@stthomas.edu

Carrie Tronvold, Creative Design Manager – tron3573@stthomas.edu

Natalie Koerbitz, Chief Studio Producer – koer0014@stthomas.edu

Deborah Honore, Chief Video Editor – hono0002@stthomas.edu

Samantha Miner, Opinions Editor – mine0034@stthomas.edu

Miranda Herz, Business Manager – herz9261@stthomas.edu

Katie Schlotfeldt, Ad Manager – schl7652@stthomas.edu

Kenzie Koch, PR Manager – mackenzie.koch@stthomas.edu

Anne Kopas, Web Manager – kopa0002@stthomas.edu

Staff Reporters

Gamiel Hall – gamiel.hall@stthomas.edu

Solveig Rennan – renn6664@stthomas.edu

Benton Johnson – bcjonson@stthomas.edu

Brady Halbmaier – halb2084@stthomas.edu

Kyle Manderfeld – mand4052@stthomas.edu

Justine Bowe – bowe6524@stthomas.edu

Mackenzie Bailey – bail7757@stthomas.edu

Kailyn Johnson – john4298@stthomas.edu

Columnists

Tam Kemabonta – kema4033@stthomas.edu

Jack Dodd – dodd0013@stthomas.edu

Creative Design Staff

Jana Hontanosas – hont2532@stthomas.edu

Jonathan Westerberg – jon.westerberg@stthomas.edu

Christine Hastings – hast6003@stthomas.edu

Advertising Sales Staff

Amanda Gasow – gaso0002@stthomas.edu

Marcel Montiel – mont0117@stthomas.edu

Ryley Hoff – ryley.hoff@stthomas.edu

Public Relations Associates

Keely Smith – smit0592@stthomas.edu

Aaron Cornelius – corn0002@stthomas.edu

Kate Smarjesse – smar9745@stthomas.edu

Photojournalists

Esmee Verschoor – vers8366@stthomas.edu

Davis Narey – nare9806@stthomas.edu

TommieMedia.com is located at the University of St. Thomas in St. Paul, Minn.

Mailing address:
#5055 2115 Summit Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55105
651-962-5260

Email TommieMedia at tommiemedia@stthomas.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *