Contact Us

Got a story idea?

Use this form to send us your news tips.

* indicates required field

Acceptable file types: doc,docx,pdf,txt,gif,jpg,jpeg,png.
Maximum file size: 1mb.

TommieMedia Staff

Click on each staff member’s name to learn more about each person.

Sophie Carson, Director – sophia.carson@stthomas.edu

Carolyn Meyer, Assignment Editor – meye0268@stthomas.edu

Noah Brown, Production Editor – brow7736@stthomas.edu

Keely Smith, Ad & PR Director – kasmith@stthomas.edu

Emily Sweeney, Chief Story Editor – swee4225@stthomas.edu

Gamiel Hall, Sports Editor – gamiel.hall@stthomas.edu

Editors

Solveig Rennan, University Affairs Editor – renn6664@stthomas.edu

Luke Moe, Chief Video Editor – moe95234@stthomas.edu

Christine Hastings, Creative Design Manager – hast6003@stthomas.edu

Samantha Miner, Opinions Editor – mine0034@stthomas.edu

Natalie Koerbitz, Chief Studio Producer – koer0014@stthomas.edu

Kathryn Smarjesse, PR Manager – smar9745@stthomas.edu

Aaron Cornelius, Business Manager – corn0002@stthomas.edu

Amanda Gasow, Ad Manager – gaso0002@stthomas.edu

Anne Kopas, Web Manager – kopa0002@stthomas.edu

Staff Reporters

Lauren Andrego – laruen.andrego@stthomas.edu

Brady Halbmaier – halb2084@stthomas.edu

Kyle Manderfeld – mand4052@stthomas.edu

Mackenzie Bailey – bail7757@stthomas.edu

Taylor Shupe – taylor.shupe@stthomas.edu

Kat Barrett – barr1289@stthomas.edu

Althea Larson – lars2360@stthomas.edu

Iggy Garcia-Creighton – garc3913@stthomas.edu

Matthew Curry – curr1523@stthomas.edu

Ava Diaz – diaz7981@stthomas.edu

Samantha HoangLong – samantha.hoanglong@stthomas.edu

Columnists

Tam Kemabonta – kema4033@stthomas.edu

Video Reporters

Benton Johnson – bcjonson@stthomas.edu

Natalie Hall – hall0224@stthomas.edu

Charlie Siddons – sidd1153@stthomas.edu

Creative Design Staff

Jonathan Westerberg – jon.westerberg@stthomas.edu

Keely Gregory – greg1418@stthomas.edu

Carleigh Munz – munz5142@stthomas.edu

Advertising Sales/PR Staff

Sara Huettner – huet7841@stthomas.edu

Grace Hallen – hall2306@stthomas.edu

Kleio Vrohidis – vroh4014@stthomas.edu

Chioma Uwagwu – uwag9656@stthomas.edu

Photojournalists

Esmee Verschoor – vers8366@stthomas.edu

Davis Narey – nare9806@stthomas.edu

Sophie Ringold – sophie.ringold@stthomas.edu

Copyeditor

Tori Kucera – kuce3126@stthomas.edu

TommieMedia.com is located at the University of St. Thomas in St. Paul, Minn.

Mailing address:
#5055 2115 Summit Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55105
651-962-5260

Email TommieMedia at tommiemedia@stthomas.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *