O
     P  I      
 
 

Infographics

Subscribe to RSS feed

Super Bowl 1 vs. Super Bowl 50

Saturday, February 6, 2016 4:37 PM
Screenshot (600)

Designer Kelly Olson compares Super Bowl 1 to Super Bowl 50.

International students of St. Thomas

Friday, February 5, 2016 3:14 PM
Screenshot (598)

Designer Jordan McCauley examines the distribution of international students at St. Thomas.

First impressions

Wednesday, February 3, 2016 9:26 PM
160203_FIRST_IMPRESSIONS_1

Design manager Kari Johnson offers tips for making a positive first impression.

Stress effects

Sunday, December 13, 2015 8:36 PM
STRESS

Design manager Elle Jackson looks at the effects of stress.

Music and brain activity

Thursday, December 10, 2015 9:27 PM
Music rotator

Designer Kelly Olson looks at the science behind music and brain activity.

The benefits of breakfast

Sunday, December 6, 2015 6:37 PM
BREAKFAST

Design manager Elle Jackson explores the benefits of breakfast.

St. Thomas women’s hockey by the numbers

Thursday, December 3, 2015 10:33 PM
Infographic by designer Rachel Habas.

Designer Rachel Habas looks at the numbers behind the St. Thomas women’s hockey team.

St. Thomas men’s hockey by the numbers

Thursday, December 3, 2015 10:33 PM
Infographic by designer Rachel Habas.

Designer Rachel Habas looks at the numbers behind the St. Thomas men’s hockey team.

Be amazed by the stars

Monday, November 30, 2015 8:34 PM
STARS

Designer Rachel Habas explores the science of stars.

Global gender gap 2015

Sunday, November 29, 2015 8:12 PM
Gender Gap

Design manager Elle Jackson looks at the World Economic Forum’s Global Gender Gap Report.

History of Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 25, 2015 7:50 PM
Infographic by designer Kari Johnson.

Designer Kari Johnson examines the origins, facts and figures surrounding Thanksgiving.

Black Friday

Tuesday, November 24, 2015 8:06 PM
Black Friday Rotator

Designer Kari Johnson explores the statistics behind Black Friday.

Facts about Walt Disney

Wednesday, November 18, 2015 7:41 PM
Disney Rotator

Designer Kari Johnson looks at surprising facts about Walt Disney.

St. Thomas women’s cross country by the numbers

Tuesday, November 17, 2015 8:56 PM
Women's cross

Designer Rachel Habas looks at the numbers behind the St. Thomas women’s cross country team.

St. Thomas men’s cross country by the numbers

Tuesday, November 17, 2015 8:17 PM
Men's CC

Designer Rachel Habas looks at the numbers behind the St. Thomas men’s cross country team.