YouTube                
 
 

Video

Subscribe to RSS feed

News in :90 – Dec. 12, 2014

Friday, December 12, 2014 12:11 PM
Screen Shot 2014-12-12 at 10.40.38 AM

This is News in :90 for Friday, Dec. 12, 2014.

Sports in :60 – Dec. 12, 2014

Friday, December 12, 2014 10:14 AM
Screen Shot 2014-12-12 at 10.04.09 AM

This is Sports in :60 for Friday, Dec. 12, 2014.

The Locker Room with Jeff Boeser – Dec. 11, 2014

Thursday, December 11, 2014 10:35 PM
Screen Shot 2014-12-11 at 10.34.22 PM

Men’s hockey coach Jeff Boeser, goalie Drew Fielding and forward Willie Faust join reporter Travis Swan in The Locker Room. 

Sports in :60 – Dec. 11, 2014

Thursday, December 11, 2014 1:31 PM
Screen Shot 2014-12-11 at 1.29.11 PM

This is Sports in :60 for Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014.

News in :90 – Dec. 11, 2014

Thursday, December 11, 2014 1:23 PM
Screen Shot 2014-12-11 at 1.21.22 PM

This is News in :90 for Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014.

Sports in :60 – Dec. 10, 2014

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 12:57 PM
Screen Shot 2014-12-10 at 12.40.02 PM

This is Sports in :60 for Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014.

News in :90 – Dec. 10, 2014

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 12:53 PM
Screen Shot 2014-12-10 at 12.25.53 PM

This is News in :90 for Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014. 

Sports in :60 – Dec. 9, 2014

Tuesday, December 9, 2014 10:58 AM
Screen Shot 2014-12-09 at 10.54.48 AM

This is Sports in :60 for Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014.

News in :90 – Dec. 9, 2014

Tuesday, December 9, 2014 9:56 AM
Screen Shot 2014-12-09 at 9.49.41 AM

This is News in :90 for Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014.

News in :90 – Dec. 8, 2014

Monday, December 8, 2014 11:30 AM
Screen Shot 2014-12-08 at 11.14.01 AM

This is News in :90 for Monday, Dec. 8, 2014.

Sports in :60 – Dec. 8, 2014

Monday, December 8, 2014 10:07 AM
Screen Shot 2014-12-08 at 9.33.46 AM

This is Sports in :60 for Monday, Dec. 8, 2014.

Women’s basketball seniors shine in the classroom

Monday, December 8, 2014 12:17 AM
Screen Shot 2014-12-08 at 12.00.38 AM

Seniors on the St. Thomas women’s basketball team have showcased their skills on the court and in the classroom over the past four years. 

News in :90 – Dec. 5, 2014

Friday, December 5, 2014 12:32 PM
Screen Shot 2014-12-05 at 12.19.25 PM

This is News in :90 for Friday, Dec. 5, 2014.

Sports in :60 – Dec. 5, 2014

Friday, December 5, 2014 10:14 AM
Screen Shot 2014-12-05 at 9.25.33 AM

This is Sports in :60 for Friday, Dec. 5, 2014.

Sports in :60 – Dec. 4, 2014

Thursday, December 4, 2014 1:53 PM
Screen Shot 2014-12-04 at 1.51.55 PM

This is Sports in :60 for Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014.