O
     P  I      
 
 

Sports in :60

Subscribe to RSS feed R

A daily digest of the latest in sports from the St. Thomas campus.

Sports in :60 – April 29, 2016

Friday, April 29, 2016 10:55 AM
278_1291_01.00_01_26_09.Still001

This is News in :90 for Friday, April 29, 2016.

Sports in :60 – April 28, 2016

Thursday, April 28, 2016 10:27 AM
SIS.00_00_08_21.Still001

This is Sports in :60 for April 28, 2016.

Sports in :60 – April 27, 2016

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 10:40 AM
278_1281_01.00_03_01_19.Still001

This is Sports in :60 for Wednesday , April 27, 2016.

Sports in :60 – April 26, 2016

Tuesday, April 26, 2016 11:27 AM
278_1277_01.00_01_16_26.Still001

This is Sports in :60 for Tuesday, April 26, 2016.

Sports in :60 – April 25, 2016

Monday, April 25, 2016 9:20 AM
160425_SIS_BRINKMANN.00_00_16_06.Still002

This is sports in :60 for April 25, 2016.

Sports in :60 – April 22, 2016

Friday, April 22, 2016 10:00 AM
160422_SIS_KRAFT

This is Sports in :60 for Friday, April 22, 2016. Related NewsSt. Thomas student to ride for MS Talk With a Tommie: Krzysztof Walczak The Locker Room with Joe Sweeney – April 7, 2016

Sports in :60 – April 21, 2016

Thursday, April 21, 2016 10:27 AM
160421_SIS_BOURKE

This is Sports in :60 for Thursday, April 21, 2016.

Sports in :60 – April 20, 2016

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 10:34 AM
278_1264_01.00_00_07_19.Still001

This is News in :90 for Wednesday, April 20, 2016.

Sports in :60 – April 19, 2016

Tuesday, April 19, 2016 9:25 AM
160419_SIS_SMITH

This is Sports in :60 for Tuesday, April 19, 2016.

Sports in :60 – April 18, 2016

Monday, April 18, 2016 10:47 AM
CLAIRE

This is Sports in :60 for Monday, April 18, 2016.

Sports in :60 – April 15, 2016

Friday, April 15, 2016 9:40 AM
160415_SIS_MEINTS

This is Sports in :60 for Friday, April 15, 2016.

Sports in :60 – April 14, 2016

Thursday, April 14, 2016 8:36 AM
Screen Shot 2016-04-14 at 9.34.18 AM

This is Sports in :60 for Thursday, April 14, 2016.

Sports in :60 – April 13, 2016

Wednesday, April 13, 2016 9:51 AM
278_1237_01.00_03_14_18.Still001

This is Sports in :60 for Wednesday, April 13, 2016.

Sports in :60 – April 12, 2016

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 9:45 AM
160412_SIS_ELMANSSY.00_01_08_16.Still001

This is Sports in :60 for Tuesday, April 12, 2016.

Sports in :60 – April 11, 2016

Monday, April 11, 2016 9:33 AM
278_1232_01.00_00_12_08.Still001

This is Sports in :60 for April 11, 2016.