Sports in :60

Subscribe to RSS feed R

A daily digest of the latest in sports from the St. Thomas campus.

Sports in :60 – Dec. 9, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016 10:31 AM
thumbnail-monahan

This is Sports in :60 for Friday, Dec. 9, 2016.

Sports in :60 – Dec. 7, 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 11:24 AM
thumbnail-meyer

This is Sports in :60 for Tuesday, Dec. 7, 2016.

Sports in :60 – Dec. 6, 2016

Tuesday, December 6, 2016 2:30 PM
thumbnail-neuzil

This is Sports in :60 for Tuesday, Dec. 6, 2016.

Sports in :60 – Dec. 5, 2016

Monday, December 5, 2016 11:18 AM

This is Sports in :60 for Monday, Dec. 5, 2016.

Sports in :60 – Dec. 2, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016 10:19 AM
mariani-thumbnail

This is Sports in :60 for Friday, Dec. 2, 2016.

Sports in :60 – Dec. 1, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016 9:43 AM

This is Sports in :60 for Thursday, Dec. 1, 2016. Related NewsTwisted ankles, soccer ball injuries and more in the latest Public Safety briefs Two dozen missing eggs, a stolen moped and e-cigarette alarms make this week’s Public Safety Briefs Sports in :60 – Sept. 22, 2016

Sports in :60 – Nov. 30, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016 10:59 AM
278_1676_01-mp4-00_01_02_24-still001

This is Sports in :60 for Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2016.

Sports in :60 – Nov. 29, 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016 10:24 AM
screen-shot-2016-11-29-at-10-14-02-am

This is Sports in :60 for Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2016.

Sports in :60 – Nov. 28, 2016

Monday, November 28, 2016 10:51 AM
278_1667_01-mp4-00_00_53_00-still001

This is Sports in :60 for Monday, Nov. 28, 2016.

Sports in :60 – Nov. 23, 2016

Wednesday, November 23, 2016 10:12 AM
278_1659_01-mp4-00_00_59_25-still001

This is Sports in :60 for Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2016.

Sports in :60 – Nov. 17, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016 1:26 PM
screen-shot-2016-11-17-at-1-25-10-pm

This is Sports in :60 for Thursday, Nov. 17, 2016.

Sports in :60 – Nov. 16, 2016

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 11:34 AM
thumbnail-meyer

This is Sports in :60 for Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2016.

Sports in :60 – Nov. 15, 2016

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 10:36 AM
screen-shot-2016-11-15-at-10-29-44-am

This is Sports in :60 for Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2016.

Sports in :60 – Nov. 14, 2016

Monday, November 14, 2016 9:49 AM
278_1601_01-mp4-00_00_03_17-still001

This is Sports in :60 for Monday, Nov. 14, 2016.

Sports in :60 – Nov. 11, 2016

Friday, November 11, 2016 10:09 AM
thumbnail-smith

This is Sports in :60 for Friday, Nov. 11, 2016.