O
     P  I      
 
 

Sports in :60

Subscribe to RSS feed R

A daily digest of the latest in sports from the St. Thomas campus.

Sports in :60 – Sept. 28, 2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 9:44 AM
160928_sis-still001

This is Sports in :60 for Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2016.

Sports in :60 – Sept. 27, 2016

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 9:09 AM
screen-shot-2016-09-27-at-10-01-25-am

This is Sports in :60 for Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2016.

Sports in :60 – Sept. 26, 2016

Monday, September 26, 2016 11:42 AM
screen-shot-2016-09-26-at-12-41-24-pm

This is Sports in :60 for Monday, Sept. 26, 2016.

Sports in :60 – Sept. 23, 2016

Friday, September 23, 2016 10:17 AM
screen-shot-2016-09-23-at-11-14-03-am

This is Sports in :60 for Friday, Sept. 23, 2016.

Sports in :60 – Sept. 22, 2016

Thursday, September 22, 2016 9:16 AM

This is Sports in :60 for Thursday, Sept. 22, 2016.

Sports in :60 – Sept. 21, 2016

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 9:39 AM
screen-shot-2016-09-21-at-11-56-54-am

This is Sports in :60 for Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2016. Related NewsNews in :90 – Sept. 28, 2016 Video: Tommies clinch third-consecutive rivalry game Tommie-Johnnie atmosphere promises excitement

Sports in :60 – Sept. 20, 2016

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 10:51 AM
screen-shot-2016-09-20-at-11-43-47-am

This is Sports in :60 for Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2016.

Sports in :60 – Sept. 19, 2016

Monday, September 19, 2016 10:53 AM
screen-shot-2016-09-19-at-11-21-11-am

This is Sports in :60 for Monday, Sept. 19, 2016. Related NewsVolleyball battles early, sweeps St. Kate’s News in :90 – Sept. 19, 2016 Women’s soccer scores fast, finishes strong to beat UW-River Falls

Sports in :60 – Sept. 16, 2016

Friday, September 16, 2016 10:23 AM
screen-shot-2016-09-16-at-11-15-07-am

This is Sports in :60 for Friday, Sept. 16, 2016.

Sports in :60 – Sept. 14, 2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 10:30 AM
278_1369_01-00_01_00_20-still001

This is Sports in :60 for Sept. 14, 2016.

Sports in :60 – Sept. 13, 2016

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 9:12 AM
screen-shot-2016-09-13-at-10-09-45-am

This is Sports in :60 for Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2016.

Sports in :60 – Sept. 12, 2016

Monday, September 12, 2016 11:50 AM
screen-shot-2016-09-12-at-12-41-25-pm

This is Sports in :60 for Sept. 12, 2016. Related NewsHumor based campaign leads to a win for the new freshman class president Religious dialogue and engineering among 5 new LLCs added Student government election results

Sports in :60 – Sept. 9, 2016

Friday, September 9, 2016 10:15 AM
screen-shot-2016-09-09-at-11-10-20-am

This is Sports in :60 for Friday, Sept. 9, 2016.

Sports in :60 – Sept. 8, 2016

Thursday, September 8, 2016 10:03 AM
screen-shot-2016-09-08-at-10-44-49-am

This is Sports in :60 for Sept. 8, 2016.

Sports in :60 – Sept. 7, 2016

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 9:46 AM
Screen Shot 2016-09-07 at 10.41.16 AM

This is Sports in :60 for Sept. 7, 2016.