O
     P  I      
 
 

Sports in :60

Subscribe to RSS feed R

A daily digest of the latest in sports from the St. Thomas campus.

Sports in :60 – May 13, 2016

Friday, May 13, 2016 10:56 AM
Sequence 01.00_01_24_17.Still001

This is Sports in :60 for Friday, May 13, 2016.

Sports in :60 – May 12, 2016

Thursday, May 12, 2016 9:29 AM
Screen Shot 2016-05-12 at 10.19.41 AM

This is Sports in :60 for Thursday, May 12, 2016.

Sports in :60 – May 11, 2016

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 9:09 AM
160511_SIS_LANCASTER2

This is Sports in :60 for Wednesday, May 11, 2016. Related NewsFormer NFL coach Dennis Green dies at 67 Tommie softball wins super regional, advances to national tournament Tommie athletics – year in review

Sports in :60 – May 10, 2016

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 10:58 AM
160510_SIS_NEUZIL

This is Sports in :60 for Tuesday, May 10, 2016.

Sports in :60 – May 9, 2016

Monday, May 9, 2016 9:39 AM
160509_SIS_YANG.00_00_08_24.Still001

This is Sports in :60 for May 9, 2016.

Sports in :60 – May 6, 2016

Friday, May 6, 2016 9:55 AM
160506_SIS_SMITH

This is Sports in :60 for Friday, May 6, 2016. Related NewsUSG approves to rename Campus Way to Dorsey Way John Tschida coaches 1,000th game Special Education Department to receive federal grant

Sports in :60 – May 5, 2016

Thursday, May 5, 2016 10:44 AM
160505_SIS_MAYA.00_00_15_16.Still001

This is Sports in :60 for May 5, 2016.

Sports in :60 – May 4, 2016

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 10:40 AM
278_1300_01.00_01_16_19.Still001

This is Sports in :60 for Wednesday, May 4, 2016.

Sports in :60 – May 3, 2015

Tuesday, May 3, 2016 7:10 AM
160503_SIS_MARIANI

This is Sports in :60 for Tuesday, May 3, 2016.

Sports in :60 – May 2, 2016

Monday, May 2, 2016 9:39 AM
160502_SIS_NATALIE.00_01_19_18.Still001

This is Sports in :60 for May 2, 2016.

Sports in :60 – April 29, 2016

Friday, April 29, 2016 10:55 AM
278_1291_01.00_01_26_09.Still001

This is News in :90 for Friday, April 29, 2016.

Sports in :60 – April 28, 2016

Thursday, April 28, 2016 10:27 AM
SIS.00_00_08_21.Still001

This is Sports in :60 for April 28, 2016.

Sports in :60 – April 27, 2016

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 10:40 AM
278_1281_01.00_03_01_19.Still001

This is Sports in :60 for Wednesday , April 27, 2016.

Sports in :60 – April 26, 2016

Tuesday, April 26, 2016 11:27 AM
278_1277_01.00_01_16_26.Still001

This is Sports in :60 for Tuesday, April 26, 2016.

Sports in :60 – April 25, 2016

Monday, April 25, 2016 9:20 AM
160425_SIS_BRINKMANN.00_00_16_06.Still002

This is sports in :60 for April 25, 2016.